comparepaster.blogg.se

What is bomgar download
What is bomgar download












what is bomgar download
  1. What is bomgar download install#
  2. What is bomgar download full#
  3. What is bomgar download android#
  4. What is bomgar download download#
what is bomgar download

What is bomgar download full#

Why is he surveying what's on my pc and asking about it too? Isn't that a little creepy and invasive of customer privacy especially when the tech has no solution to the problem they are supposed to be solving with full access to my pc?ĥ) With the re-install having failed, I'm fed up and not convinced the tech knows what he's doing. There's more silly laughter and he wants to put me on hold again while he consults with whoever.Ĥ) In the meantime though, he has time to ask me what a green icon on my task tray is. Hmmm.ģ) He then downloads the Adobe uninstaller, and re-installs CC. At this point I objected, he does this silly laugh then says he got confused and thought that was what I was referring to when I said I'd used the Creative Cloud Cleaner.

What is bomgar download download#

He then returns and proceeds to do the same thing I explained I'd been doing repeatedly for the past 48 hours - delete CC and do a reinstall, except he proceeds to try to download not the Adobe Creative Cloud uninstall tool but the recently virus infested CCLeaner. That made no sense to me so I said I'd do that later Ģ) with the screen share with full access open, he then puts me on hold while he seeks assistance from whoever. Why? After getting access to my account and full access to my pc, here's what happened:ġ) as if I'd called Sprint or T-Mobile, the tech wanted me to complete my phone contact details because it would "help them". In my anxiety to find a solution, I agreed. Without asking if I'd tried any of the solutions online, the tech immediately suggested a screen share. Can anybody confirm if that is actually a legitimate Adobe help center number?Īnyway, frustrated and tired I called the number and explained what the problem was with Creative Cloud. I think my first misstep was using an 800 number found on GetHuman. After spending 2 days trying different solutions found online, I decided to try calling Adobe's help center. This seems to be a recurrent problem with this app but it was the first time I'd experienced it.

What is bomgar download install#

My last week was spent trying to solve the problem of getting Creative Cloud to download and install on my system. For best results, you should try to find a Wi-Fi internet connection when using this app.Feature Overview:Screen Sharing Share your device screen with a representative in real time to allow them to better understand the problem youre experiencing.Remote Control Allow the representative, if you give the appropriate permission, to navigate the screen, access applications, and type and click as if theyre holding the device in their hands for faster resolution of the problems youre experiencing.Secure Live Chat Chat back and forth with the representative within the remote support session so you dont have to sit on the phone the entire time.Security As with every Bomgar session, the session is only being conducted through the organization youre trusting to resolve your issue using their secure Bomgar appliance.Note: This app works with an existing Bomgar installation, version 12.2 or greater and support sites with trusted CA-signed certificates.This is long and I didn't know where to put it but I'm still feeling very uneasy about this Bomgar full access with Adobe help centers. Once the support session has ended, your device can no longer be controlled by any representative without you starting a new session. You will also still have control of your device and have the ability to end the remote support session at any time. After entering this information, you will be connected to the technical support representative so he or she can see your screen and control your device. If you are on the phone with a representative and do not have this link, you will need to start the Bomgar Customer Client app and enter the URL and session key provided by the support representative.

what is bomgar download

What is bomgar download android#

Using Bomgar, end-users will be able to permit the representative to fully view and control their device for the fastest possible resolution of their issues.This support client should be downloaded only at the direction of a support desk representative using Bomgar whom you have solicited for technical support on your Android device.Upon installing the Bomgar support client, return to the web page you came from and click the link to start the support session. The Bomgar app allows end-users to receive secure technical support from a support representative using Bomgar, the worldwide leader in secure, appliance-based remote support.

what is bomgar download

The Bomgar Customer Client app for Samsung supports end-users running Samsung devices (smartphones and tablets) with Android version 2.3 and newer.














What is bomgar download